Anousheh Ansari Honored with Portraits

The first female private space explorer, Anousheh Ansari, lit up a New York City Art Studio with her  smiles, all 17 of them, earlier today.

Famed pop artist, Peter Max presented the cheery Ansari with 16 portraits of the entrepreneur, in all of which she is smiling.

“Everyone told me you have a permanent smile tattooed on you face,” Ansari said. “From the moment I arrived in Star City I was excited about what I was doing until the moment I landed. And no one could ever take that smile away from me.”

Full Details HERE

Leave a Reply

